top of page


General Inquiries

Thank you for you interest in Davis Parent University!

Question(s) for Upcoming Speaker

Success! Message received. We do not guarantee that your question will be answered. All questions are at the discretion of the speaker. Thank You!


If you need more information, have questions, or would like

to offer a suggestion, please be in touch.


We will get back to you as soon as possible. 

We also welcome and appreciate questions for our speakers in advance.  Please specify in the subject line which speaker you are submitting a question for.  

DPU Representatives 2023-24


Abby Koenig



Michelle Livingston



Debra Brayton



Christoph Lossin

Founding Chair and

Co-Chair Emerita:

Jodi Liederman

Elementary Schools

Birch Lane: Alison Bright

Cesar Chavez: Erika I-Tremblay

Korematsu: Adrienne Richey

Marguerite Montgomery: Kristi Dvorak

North Davis: Vivian Wang

Patwin: Hannah Mertens

Pioneer: Emily Hyland

St. James: Kelly Vinson

Willett: Maureen Vollmer


Secondary Schools

DaVinci:  Whitney Bowman and

Michelle Livingston

Davis High School: Debora Paterniti

Emerson: Karen MacDonald

Harper: Kelly Heung

Holmes: Brandy Sargent

bottom of page